header

Tariffs

 

2018 Prices per night

 

Unit including two people

 

Low Season:   £18.00

 

Mid Season:   £19.00

 

High Season: £20.50

 

 

 

HIGH SEASON DATES:*

 

Friday 23rd March - Sunday 8th April

 

Friday 4th May - Monday 7th May

 

Friday 25th May - Saturday 2nd June

 

Friday 13th July - Friday 31st August

 

 

 

MID SEASON DATES:**

 

Tuesday 8th May - Thursday 24th May

 

Sunday 3rd June - Thursday 12th July

 

Saturday 1st September - Sunday 30th September

 

 

 

LOW SEASON DATES:

,

Monday 9th April -  Thursday 3rd May

 

 

 

*All Dates Inclusive

 

**Stay 7 nights or more out of high season and receive a 10% discount off site fees

 

 

Bank Holiday Bookings

 

When booking for a Bank Holiday, a minimum of five nights are required to be booked, excluding the May Bank Holiday.

 

(No charge for 10 amp Electric Hook-up or Awning)

 

Extra person:                             £5.00

 

Each dog (Max 2 per pitch):      £0.50

 

 

 

 

Fishing Tariffs (Per Person)

 

     Day         £4.00 per rod

 

 Week        £15.00 per rod

 

Fortnight     £25.00 per rod